

Prairie Spirit School Division No. 206

FORM CC [Clause 139(1)(b) of the Act]

Declaration of Results

Board Member: Prairie Spirit School Division No. 206 **Subdivision No.** 3 for the election held on the 13th day of November, 2024.

Names of Candidates	Number of Votes	
Melissa Hosegood	119 elected	
Neil Maksymiw	22	
Emily Summach	114	
Number of rejected ballots, except those	e on which no vote was made:	0
Number of ballots counted but objected	to:	0
Spoiled: (e.g. Issued to a person who de	eclined to vote)	0
Total number of voters who voted as indicated on each Form Z		255
I declare that this is an accurate stateme	ent of the votes cast for the office of Board Memb	per for
Prairie Spirit School Division No. 206,	Subdivision No. 3.	
Dated this 14 th day of November, 2024.		
Ron Walter Returning Officer		
Note: A separate Declaration of Results must be completed	d for each office.	